2017 - 201 EBOARD

Cree Harris

Chairperson

chair@nsbe-ip.org

Natania Carter

Vice Chair/

Telecommunications

vchair@nsbe-ip.org

Emeka Ene

Chair Emeritus/ Parliamentarian

chair_emeritus@nsbe-ip.org

Kendra Phiri

Secretary

secretary@nsbe-ip.org

 

Phillip Reid

Programs Chair

programs@nsbe-ip.org

Nicole Patterson

Treasurer

treasurer@nsbe-ip.org

Crystal Lipscomb

Membership Chair

membership@nsbe-ip.org

Khadijha Stewart

Pre-College Initiative

Chair

pci@nsbe-ip.org

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram

connect with us!

Huge thanks to our 2018-2019 sponsor Salesforce!

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now